Back to top anchor
Information release

Overseas Investment Act Submissions Information Release - L to W

Issue date: 
Friday, 20 December 2019
Corporate author: 
Document Date: 
Friday, 24 May 2019
Publication category: 

The Treasury has released submissions provided on the Overseas Investment Act reform: Phase Two consultation paper. Confidential submissions and confidential information contained in the submissions has been withheld.

Submissions L to W
23-05-2019 Lee, Joseph
24-05-2019 LeQuesne, Maureen
24-05-2019 Listed Companies Association Inc.
24-05-2019 Major Electricity Users' Group
23-05-2019 Markman, Tanya
24-05-2019 Matariki Forests
05-06-2019 Maui Capital Limited
24-05-2019 McArthur, Sue
24-05-2019 Mercury NZ Limited
24-05-2019 Meridian Energy
24-05-2019 Metlifecare Limited
24-05-2019 MinterEllisonRuddWatts
23-05-2019 New Zealand Bankers' Association
23-05-2019 New Zealand Holiday Ownership Council Incorporated
24-05-2019 New Zealand Law Society
24-05-2019 New Zealand Outdoors Party
23-05-2019 New Zealand Private Capital Association Incorporated (NZPCA)
23-05-2019 New Zealand Timber Industry Federation Inc
23-05-2019 New Zealand Walking Access Commission
23-05-2019 New Zealand Winegrowers
24-05-2019 New Zealand's Exchange Limited (NZX)
04-06-2019 Ngati Tama ki Te Waipounamu Trust
31-05-2019 NZ International Business Forum
24-05-2019 NZ Super Fund
23-05-2019 Oceana Gold (New Zealand) Limited
22-05-2019 Oceania Healthcare Limited
24-05-2019 Oji Fibre Solutions
24-05-2019 Otamatea Grey Power
23-05-2019 Palmer, Dr Viola
23-05-2019 Paris, Christine
23-05-2019 Pernod Ricard Winemakers New Zealand Limited
24-05-2019 Petroleum Exploration & Production Association of New Zealand (PEPANZ)
23-05-2019 Porter Group Limited
24-05-2019 Powerco Limited
24-05-2019 Price, Carol
24-05-2019 Property Council New Zealand
04-06-2019 Public Sector Pension Investment Board
23-05-2019 PwC New Zealand and PwC Legal New Zealand
20-05-2019 Queen City Law
23-05-2019 Queen Elizabeth the Second National Trust (QEII National Trust)
24-05-2019 Quigg Partners
22-05-2019 Reddell, Michael
23-05-2019 Robertson, Kay
24-05-2019 Royal Forest and Bird Protection Society of New Zeland Inc.
23-05-2019 Russell McVeagh
23-05-2019 Sealord Group Limited, Moana New Zealand (Aotearoa Fisheries Limited), and Te Ohu Kaimoana
23-05-2019 Simpson Grierson
23-05-2019 Social Credit
23-05-2019 Spark
287.87 KB
23-05-2019 Straterra
23-05-2019 Summerset Group Holdings Limited
23-05-2019 Takeovers Panel
23-05-2019 Te Arawa Federation of Maori Authorities
23-05-2019 Thatcher, Alan
23-05-2019 The Neil Group Limited
23-05-2019 The Retirement Villages Association of New Zealand Inc.
23-05-2019 The University of Auckland (Professor Jane Kelsey)
24-05-2019 Tourism Industry Aotearoa
22-05-2019 Trower, Diane
31-05-2019 Vector Limited
24-05-2019 Wellington Chamber of Commerce and Business Central
14-05-2019 Wellington Tenths Trust
23-05-2019 Wilson, John Malcolm
24-05-2019 Woolworths New Zealand Limited (WWNZ)
21-05-2019 Wylie, Sarah

Last updated: 
Friday, 20 December 2019