The Treasury

Global Navigation

Personal tools

You are here: Home > State Sector > Capital Intensive Agencies


Capital Intensive Agencies

Page updated 26 June 2015

As of 1 July 2015, the capital intensive agencies list no longer applies. Under Cabinet Office Circular CO(15)5, agencies have now been reclassified as investment-intensive. 

For information on investment intensive agencies, please go to

Page top