The Treasury

Global Navigation

Personal tools

You are here: Home > About Treasury > Ministers


Treasury Ministers

Page updated 20 Dec 2016

The Treasury reports to several Ministers in the National-led government. The Responsible Minister for the Treasury is Hon Steven Joyce, Minister of Finance.

Contacting Ministers

Each minister in the New Zealand Government Executive has his or her own pages on the Beehive website.

Government Executive (Cabinet)  - Home page for the New Zealand Cabinet; includes links to ministers' speeches, press releases and important policy documents.

Hon Steven Joyce - Minister of Finance, Minister for Infrastructure

Hon Amy Adams - Minister Responsible for Social Investment, Minister Responsible for HNZC, Associate Minister of Finance

Hon Paul Goldsmith - Minister for Tertiary Education, Skills and Employment, Minister of Science and Innovation, Minister for Regulatory Reform

Hon Simon Bridges - Deputy Leader of the House, Associate Minister of Finance

Page top